Be Creative.

Creative variety: from timeless classics to cutting-edge home style trends, the new collection offers extensive freedom of design for individual interiors. Featuring easy-care plain colours, dining tables can be set stylishly every day, with unusual patterns and motif prints such as expansive floral prints creating a unique atmosphere. Tumbled fabrics provide for an exceedingly casual look while heavy plain linen in greyed pastels injects some fresh cosiness into a Scandinavian style. Let yourself be inspired by our wide range of basic qualities, washes, finishes and designs.

TROPICAL FEELING

An exotic touch: energetic shades of green and Caribbean motifs featuring toucans, pineapples, hibiscus and palm leaves transform your home into an oasis of well-being. Various fabrics such as ramie, mezzo panama, cotton twill or embroidery and opposing designs ranging from small patterns to large ornaments ensure an
all-round lively atmosphere – activating and inspiring.

TIME FOR INDIGO

Pleasantly profound: lush indigo in its manifold shades from blue to pale violet radiates tranquillity and permits expressive interior design. With shibori effects and subdued, yellow colour highlights, imaginative embroidery or tumbled linen with an ajour look, indigo reveals its various perspectives – diverse and calming.

ENDLESS SUMMER

Relaxed feel-good style: bright, neutral grey, white and beige tones create a light-flooded ambience reminiscent of summer residences in the Hamptons. Embroidery and jacquards with stylishly restrained motifs such as grass, petals and ornaments as well as the casual look of tumbled linen round off the summery holiday atmosphere – casual and elegant.

 

KEY ITEMS

Pure joie de vivre: these radiant red hues – from burnt orange through hibiscus to pink – awaken all the senses. Depending on the colour composition – whether tone in tone, with strong contrasts or with highlights in violet and green – a variety of strong ambiences can be achieved. This exciting look is rounded off by jacquards and prints with expansive summer motifs – fruity, flowery and colourful.

Be Creative.

Behaglich, atmosphärisch, stimmungsvoll – in den kühleren Jahreszeiten ist der Wunsch besonders groß, es sich und Gästen im eigenen Zuhause gemütlich zu machen. Farblich und thematisch passend zu Herbst und Winter – mit dem Blick für Trends, die Erfolg versprechen – haben wir vielfältige Produkte für unterschiedlichste Wohnstile entwickelt, die jeden Raum jahreszeitgerecht und stilsicher in Szene setzen. Das zusätzliche Highlight: unsere umfangreiche Weihnachtskollektion – von klassisch bis trendig, puristisch bis verspielt, dezent bis farbintensiv! Erleben Sie unsere hochwertige, textile Vielfalt, tolle Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und harmonische Design- und Farbwelten.

OPEN STUDIO

Ein rundum geschmackvoller Style: Eine Prise Safran tut Raum und Seele gut. Der lebendige Farbton setzt Akzente und sorgt für einen Energieschub – auch in kühlen Jahreszeiten. Passende Zutaten in Naturtönen wie die grafisch-naturalistischen Jacquards, der aquarellierte, florale Motivdruck auf Leinen oder das hochwertige Paisley-Jacquard mit Chenilleanteil sorgen für eine moderne, zurückhaltende Gesamtwirkung – mit dem kleinen Extra-Kick an Farbe.

AUTUMN ARTWORK

Expressive Darbietung: Die kunstvollen Designs in herbstlich warmen Farben wie Purple Sage, Pine oder Deco Rose sind der absolute Hingucker. Ob Klassiker wie das Paisley, neu interpretiert in intensiven, aber mattierten Farben, oder die moderne Pinselstrich-Zeichnung auf Panama-Gewebe, so lassen sich Räume formvollendet inszenieren. Baumwoll-Jacquards im Stonewashed-Look und weitere charakterstarke Unis machen die Komposition komplett – viel Raum für Persönlichkeit.

ALL-TIME FAVOURITES

Zum Hin- und Wegträumen: Bei diesem wohltuenden Farbakkord entsteht garantiert kein Winterblues. Warme Beigetöne und tiefe Blaunuancen entführen in spätsommerliche, maritime Welten. Naturschönheiten wie Blumen oder Schilf – auf Leinen oder geschmirgeltem Mezzopanama gedruckt – machen die Idylle perfekt. Auch das Zusammenspiel unterschiedlicher Materialien wie Grobstrick, Cord, Jacquard und lässiger Samt regt die Sinne an – Entspannung pur.

ENJOY TODAY

Behagliche Herbst-Stimmung: Diese Kissen und Tischwäsche in gebrannten Rot- und Brauntönen neben warmen Blautönen erinnern an Gewässer, rustikales Holz – Natur pur. Ausdrucksstarke, lebendige Jacquards erzeugen eine gleichzeitig kraftvolle und entspannte Atmosphäre. Ein weiteres Highlight: Produkte in getumbeltem Leinen – mit einer angenehmen Weichheit, großem Volumen und leichtem Knitterlook – entspannend leger.