Live and in colour

Let us set the table for you

Live and in colour: Experience our current sander table + home collection – up close and personal. We would be delighted to visit you at your business premises or welcome you in our showroom in Düsseldorf-Meerbusch. Talk to us!

The personal touch:

if you have any questions regarding our products, our order service team is more than happy to assist – friendly and helpful. Call us Monday through Thursday from 8.00am to 5.00pm and Friday from 8.00am to 2.30pm.

Fast logistics: our inventory management system is designed to satisfy all our client’s requirements. Our large warehouse with EAN and EDI supported logistics guarantees short delivery times.

Short distances under one roof and a flat company hierarchy allow space for the most important thing at sander table + home: the love of the product.

The continuous exchange between the designers in-house, our production sites both within and outside of Germany and the external service teams makes us what we are: a family business with team spirit that offers long-term career opportunities.

Sander Showroom Meerbusch
Sander-showroom-meerbusch
Showroom-sander-meerbusch-2
Showroom-sander-meerbusch

Trade fairs/Agenda

We look forward to seeing you.

We set the table for you! Experience our new collection live at the most important trade fairs in the textile industry.
sander table + home Trade fairs:

TRENDSET Munich

06. – 08. January 2018

Heimtextil Frankfurt

09. – 12. January 2018

Nordstil Hamburg

13. – 15. January 2018

Sander Messe Heimtex 1
Sander-messe-heimtex-1
Sander-messe-heimtex-2
Sander-messe-heimtex-3

Contact

Our friendly staff is always available to you.

Sander GmbH & Co. KG

Im Bachgrund 16 · 40667 Meerbusch-Büderich
Fon +49 2132 99696-0 · Fax +49 2132 99696-66
www.sander-kg.de

Sander AG

Kirchgass 28 · CH-9442 Berneck/Switzerland
Fon +41 71 7475005 · Fax +41 71 7475006
www.sander.ch

nv estetika sa

Rodenburgstraat 10 · 8510 Marke/Belgium
Fon +32 56 373500 · Fax +32 56 359696
estetika@skynet.be

Sander Tischwaesche Kontakt
Sander-tischwaesche-kontakt

Sales team

Leo Simons

Leo Simons

+49 2132 99696-13

Sabine Scherer

Sabine Scherer

+49 2132 99696-12

Christa Hoffmann

Christa Hoffmann

+49 2132 99696-29

Maria De Vito

Maria De Vito

+49 2132 99696-17

Pauline Schele

Pauline Schele

+49 2132 99696-26

Aysel Turan

Aysel Turan

+49 2132 99696-18

Stefan Maikranz

Stefan Maikranz

+49 2132 99696-80

Mario Bömelburg

Mario Bömelburg

+49 2132 99696-11

Leon Wunderlich

Leon Wunderlich

+49 2132 99696-0

Distribution Germany

Bremen · Hamburg · Schleswig-Holstein · Lower Saxony

Rainer Seifert
Hindenburgstr. 7 · 31224 Peine
Fon 05171 583981 · Fax 05171 588062
Mobile 0170 8157915 · Email rainer.seifert@sander-kg.de

Saxony-Anhalt (South) · Thuringa · Saxony

Ralf Tschiesche
Mozartstraße 35 · 08451 Crimmitschau
Fon 03762 759108 · Fax 03762 7596331
Mobile 0171 6017455 · Email ralf.tschiesche@sander-kg.de

Baden-Württemberg · Bavaria (Northwest)

Dietmar Kriessler
Adlerstraße 33/2 · 73760 Ostfildern
Fon 0711 3455853 · Fax 0711 3455854
Mobile 0160 8960123 · Email dietmar.kriessler@sander-kg.de

Rhineland-Palatinate · Saarland · Hesse

Frederik Meyer
Naheweinstraße 42 · 55450 Langenlonsheim
Fon 06704 9635680 · Fax 06704 9635690
Mobile 0151 58785985 · Email frederik.meyer@sander-kg.de

Berlin · Mecklenburg-Vorpommern · Brandenburg · Saxony-Anhalt (North)

Ute Wohkittel
Weisheimer Straße 9b · 15566 Schöneiche
Fon 030 64389229 · Fax 030 64389229
Mobile 0151 55052221 · Email ute.wohkittel@sander-kg.de

Westphalia

Bernd Wunderlich
Franz-Heckmanns-Straße 51 · 47807 Krefeld
Fon 02151 305066 · Fax 2132 9969666
Mobile 0171 3121276 · Email bernd.wunderlich@sander-kg.de

Rhineland

Dirk Ruhnau
Joannes-Augstein-Straße 5 · 47809 Krefeld
Fon 02151 547587 · Fax 02151 951240
Mobile 0163 8737252 · Email dirk.ruhnau@sander-kg.de

Bavaria

Max Olschewski
Untersberg Str. 28 · 83451 Piding
Mobile 0151 55052223 · Email max.olschewski@sander-kg.de

Distribution international

Sander Export Office

Fon +49 2132 99696-12
Email export@sander-kg.de

Albania · Bosnia & Herzegovina · Croatia

CHRISTINUS DOO – Kristina Balikic
KRSTOVA 16 – HR-31000 OSIJEK
Fon +385 91 600 4743
Email balikic.kristina@villeroy-boch.com

Austria · South Tyrol

Mario Pilz
Teichweg 6 – AT · 4492 Hofkirchen
Fon +43 660 829 6925
Email mario.pilz@sander-kg.de

Belgium / Netherlands

Ghislain Zoete
Klaverstraat 11 · B-8710 Wielsbeke/Belgien
Fon +32 477 432789 · Fax +32 56 359696
Email ghislainzoete@telenet.be

Bulgaria

Mezonet – Julia Spassova
56 Pirin Str. · BG Sofia 1680
Fon +359 2 869 1111
Email office@mezonet-bg.com

France

Yannick Noel
78, rue de Woustviller · F-57200 Sarreguemines
Mobile +33 06.01.31.50.52 · Fax +32 56 359696
Email yannick.noel@sander-kg.de

Great Britain · Irland

Derek Whittaker
30 Stoops Road Bessacarr
UK-Doncaster South Yorkshire DN4 7ER
Fon +44 7836 544267
Email derek.whittaker@sander-kg.de

Portugal

António Fernando Cabral
Praceta Salgado Zenha, n.º 3 – 4º D
P-2660-328 Santo António dos Cavaleiros – Loures
Fon +351 219 890576 · Fax +351 219 890576
Mobile +351 964 821168 · +351 964 176745
Email antonio.fernando.cabral@gmail.com

Russia

Haus der Mode Anna Driganova
Dornhofstr. 18 · D-63263 Neu-Isenburg
Fon +49 6102 7992288
Email modeanna@mail.ru

Switzerland

Sander AG
Kirchgass 28 · CH-9442 Berneck
Fon +41 71 747 50 05 · Fax +41 71 747 50 06
Mobile +41 79 705 30 52 Thomas Halter
Email vertrieb@sander.ch

Nicole Marino
Kirchgass 28 · CH-9442 Berneck
Fon +41 71 747 50 05 · Fax +41 71 747 50 06
Email nicole.marino@sander.ch

BE, FR, VD, NE, VS, GE, JU
Heidi Barraud
CH-1009 Pully
Mobile +41 79 411 02 88

Hungary & Romania

Bosve e.U. – Sladjan Prvulovic
Cumberlandstraße 123/23 · AT-1140 Wien
Mobile +43 664 887 85 326
Email p.sladjan@bosve.com

Career

We look forward to receiving your application

sander table + home is always looking for qualified and motivated employees. Should you not find a current position advertised at this time, you can still send us a convincing application.

personal@sander-kg.de

Sander Tischwaesche Karriere
Sander-tischwaesche_karriere

Press

We support you with materials

Need product photos, copy or press materials? Please send an email to: presse@sander-kg.de

Sander Tischwäsche: Presse
Sander Tischwäsche: Presse

Downloads

Interesting reading material

Haustex interview with Bert Sander
Download 2,5 MB

Order forms (german)

Special order
Download 1,5 MB

Order from the collection
Download 1,5 MB

Bert Sander
Bert-sander