Quality Partner.

Sander table + home regards itself as a partner supporting you in all of your needs, requests and queries. It goes without saying that we define quality as the superiority of our products, designs, materials and finishes. But also perfection in terms of service and rapid delivery as well as a high degree of creativity, individual consulting and the development of marketable, sales-promoting concepts. Enabling you to achieve profitable sales to satisfied customers.

EXQUISITE Design FOR PREMIUM DEMANDS AND ALL CUSTOMER GROUPS

The Sander Design Team is constantly analysing the fashion and home style market for you, thereby detecting current design trends with strong potential at an early stage. On this basis, Sander collaborates with designers of international renown to develop the latest styles in table linen, cushions and accessories four times a year and for specific target groups. Sander, therefore, continually sets refreshingly new trends in the home style areas of Living, Kitchen and Outdoor.

This gives you the certainty of being able to offer carefully selected product worlds to a wide variety of customer groups. We also support you with seasonal items throughout the year, especially for the hot-selling occasions of Christmas and Easter. Enabling your customers to enjoy their own personal living experiences: BE CREATIVE.

sander-designteam

HARMONIOUS COMBINATIONS AND EXTRAORDINARY VARIETY

Sander offers a huge selection of perfectly co-ordinated items: table cloths of various sizes, runners, placemats and cushions – everything for a stylish and harmonious living environment. One particular characteristic of the Sander collection is the unusually wide range of colour variations and numerous possibilities for combining basics with decorative highlights and trendy seasonal items.

Making sales both easy and lucrative for you. Your customers will always find the products they are looking for – to match their tableware and home accessories – and can also combine them at will, while you inspire your customers to keep returning to your shop to browse. To make sure that your customers always find what they are looking for:Be creative.

sader-tischwaesche-kombinieren

FIRST-CLASS QUALITY AND PERFECT FUNCTION

Sander stands for premium quality “Made in Germany”. In fact, the majority of Sander products are manufactured and finished in Germany. High-quality materials, state-of-the-art processing and outstanding functions combine to produce top-class quality products. Many items feature additional refinement making them non-iron or offering effective protection from stains.

You can therefore be certain of always offering your customers easy-care and durable products of top quality. Not only for table linen and kitchen textiles but also for outdoor products which are particularly robust and largely weatherproof. For maximum quality and long-term customer satisfaction: BE CREATIVE.

sander-made-in-germany

FAST DELIVERY AND FLEXIBLE SERVICE

Sander fulfils retailer and customer needs: with the best selection of materials, high-class design, perfect finishes and outstanding service. This is reflected by an extremely low complaint rate. And if a minor problem does arise, Sander provides flexible and immediate support. After all, the perfect service offered by Sander also includes fast delivery.

Sander is your reliable partner. Whether you require additional goods, your customers have special requests shortly before Easter or Christmas or special sizes are required – we do everything we can to make sure you and your customers are satisfied. Enabling you to achieve high sales and enjoy your business with minimum effort. For smooth processes and profitable results: BE CREATIVE.

sander_versandteam

SALES-PROMOTING INNOVATIONS AND OVER 40 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Sander unites creativity and expertise with a passionate commitment. The result is convincing innovations and salespromoting concepts for success. Our excellently-trained back office and field service offer retailers support in the form of individual consulting and efficient POS measures tailored to each target group.

Take advantage of the strong Sander brand to acquire new customers and tie existing ones to your business. Benefit from our expertise going back more than 40 years: we would be delighted to support you in selecting and attractively presenting your products – for swift sales and dynamic revenues. Ensuring that you are always a step ahead of your competitors: BE CREATIVE.

sander-vertriebsteam

Quality Partner.

Sander table + home versteht sich als Partner, der Sie rundum bei all Ihren Bedürfnissen, Wünschen und Fragestellungen unterstützt. Qualität bedeutet für uns selbstverständlich die Hochwertigkeit unserer Produkte, Designs, Materialien und Verarbeitung. Aber ebenso Perfektion in Service und Lieferschnelligkeit sowie ein hohes Maß an Kreativität, eine individuelle Beratung und die Entwicklung marktgerechter, verkaufsfördernder Konzepte. Damit Sie einen profitablen Abverkauf erzielen und Ihre Kunden zufrieden sind.

Erlesenes Design für höchste ansprüche und alle Kundengruppen

Das Sander-Designteam analysiert für Sie kontinuierlich den Fashion- und Homestyle-Markt und erkennt so frühzeitig aktuelle Designtrends mit starkem Potenzial. Auf dieser Basis entwickelt Sander in Zusammenarbeit mit international renommierten Designern zielgruppengerecht viermal im Jahr topaktuelle Tischwäsche, Kissen und Accessoires. So setzt Sander in den Homestyle-Bereichen Living, Kitchen und Outdoor immer wieder erfrischend neue Trends.

Dadurch haben Sie die Sicherheit, stets sorgfältig ausgewählte Produktwelten für unterschiedlichste Kundengruppen anbieten zu können. Zusätzlich ­unterstützen wir Sie mit saisonalen Artikeln zu allen Jahreszeiten, insbesondere zu den verkaufsstärksten Anlässen Weihnachten und Ostern. Für das ganz persönliche Wohnerlebnis Ihrer Kunden: BE CREATIVE.

Sander Table + Home: designteam

HARMONISCHE KOMBINATIONEN UND Ausserge­wöhnliche Vielfalt

Sander bietet eine enorme Auswahl an perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Artikeln: Tischdecken in unterschiedlichen Größen, Tischläufer, Tischsets und Kissen – alles für ein stilvolles, in sich stimmiges Wohnambiente. Besonderes Merkmal der Sander-Kollektion: die außergewöhnliche Bandbreite an Farbvariationen und zahlreiche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten der Basics mit Dekor-Highlights und saisonalen Trendartikeln.

Das macht den Verkauf für Sie einfach und lukrativ. Ihr Kunde findet immer das Produkt, das auf seinem Wunschzettel steht – passend zu seinem Tafelservice und seinen Wohnaccessoires – und kann zusätzlich nach Herzenslust kombinieren. So wecken Sie in Ihren Kunden den Wunsch, immer wieder in Ihrem Geschäft zu stöbern. Damit Ihre Kunden stets bei Ihnen fündig werden: Be creative.

Sander Tischwäsche: Kombinationen

ERSTKLASSIGE Qualität und PERFEKTE Funktionalität

Sander steht für höchste Qualität „Made in Germany“. Der überwiegende Teil der Sander-Produkte wird in Deutschland gefertigt und weiterverarbeitet. Hochwertige Materialien, modernste Verarbeitung und herausragende Funktionalität ergeben Qualitätsprodukte der Spitzenklasse. Viele Artikel sind zusätzlich veredelt und dadurch bügelfrei oder wirksam vor Flecken geschützt.

So haben Sie die Gewissheit, Ihre Kunden stets mit pflegeleichten, langlebigen Produkten in Topqualität überzeugen zu können. Nicht nur bei Tischwäsche und Küchentextilien, sondern auch bei Outdoor-Produkten, die besonders robust und weitgehend wetterbeständig sind. Für höchste Qualität und dauerhaft zufriedene Kunden: BE CREATIVE.

Sander Made in Germany

Schnelle LIEFERUNG und FLEXIBLER SERVICE

Sander erfüllt Händler- und Kundenwünsche: durch beste Materialauswahl, hochklassiges Design, perfekte Verarbeitung – und herausragenden Service. Das zeigt sich in einer extrem geringen Reklamationsrate. Und wenn doch mal ein kleines Problem bestehen sollte, hilft Sander flexibel und unverzüglich weiter. Denn zum perfekten Sander-Service gehört natürlich auch die schnelle Lieferung.

In Sander haben Sie einen Partner, der zuverlässig für Sie da ist. Ob Sie zusätzliche Ware benötigen, Ihre Kunden kurz vor Ostern oder Weihnachten noch spezielle Wünsche äußern, Sondermaße angefragt werden – wir tun alles, um Sie und Ihre Kunden zufriedenzustellen. Damit Sie mit minimalem Aufwand hohe Umsätze erzielen und Spaß an Ihrem Geschäft haben. Für reibungslose Abläufe und profitable Ergebnisse: BE CREATIVE.

sander_versandteam

VERKAUFS­FÖRDERNDE INNOVATIONEN UND ÜBER 40 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

Sander vereint Kreativität mit Know-how und leidenschaftlichem Engagement. Das Ergebnis sind überzeugende Innovationen und verkaufsfördernde Erfolgskonzepte. Unser hervorragend geschulter Innen und Außendienst unterstützt den Handel mit individueller Beratung und effizienten, zielgruppenspezifischen POS-Maßnahmen.

Nutzen Sie die Stärke der Marke Sander, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen und vorhandene an Ihr Geschäft zu binden. Profitieren Sie von unserem mehr als 40jährigen Know-how: Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Auswahl und der attraktiven Präsentation der Produkte – für schnellen Abverkauf und dynamische Umsätze. Damit Sie Ihren Wettbewerbern immer einen Schritt voraus sind: BE CREATIVE.

Sander Vertriebsteam