Sales Germany

Bremen · Hamburg · Schleswig-Holstein · Lower Saxony

Rainer Seifert
Hindenburgstr. 7 · 31224 Peine
Fon 05171 583981 · Fax 05171 588062
Mobile 0170 8157915 · Email rainer.seifert@sander-kg.de

Saxony-Anhalt (South) · Thuringa · Saxony · Bavaria (North&East)

Ralf Tschiesche
Mozartstraße 35 · 08451 Crimmitschau
Fon 03762 759108 · Fax 03762 7596331
Mobile 0171 6017455 · Email ralf.tschiesche@sander-kg.de

Baden-Württemberg · Bavaria (Northwest)

Dietmar Kriessler
Adlerstraße 33/2 · 73760 Ostfildern
Fon 0711 3455853 · Fax 0711 3455854
Mobile 0160 8960123 · Email dietmar.kriessler@sander-kg.de

Rhineland-Palatinate · Saarland · Hesse

Frederik Meyer
Naheweinstraße 42 · 55450 Langenlonsheim
Fon 06704 9635680 · Fax 06704 9635690
Mobile 0151 58785985 · Email frederik.meyer@sander-kg.de

Berlin · Mecklenburg-Vorpommern · Brandenburg · Sachsen-Anhalt (Nord)

Ute Wohkittel
Weisheimer Straße 9b · 15566 Schöneiche
Fon 030 64389229 · Fax 030 64389229
Mobile 0151 55052221 · Email ute.wohkittel@sander-kg.de

Westfalen

Bernd Wunderlich
Franz-Heckmanns-Straße 51 · 47807 Krefeld
Fon 02151 305066 · Fax 2132 9969666
Mobile 0171 3121276 · Email bernd.wunderlich@sander-kg.de

Rheinland

Dirk Ruhnau
Joannes-Augstein-Straße 5 · 47809 Krefeld
Fon 02151 547587 · Fax 02151 951240
Mobile 0163 8737252 · Email dirk.ruhnau@sander-kg.de

Bayern (Süd)

Oliver Kutter
Blütenstrasse 24 ·89281 Altenstadt
Mobile 0151 55052223 · Email oliver.kutter@sander-kg.de

Sales International

Sander Export Office

Fon +49 2132 99696-12
Email export@sander-kg.de

Albanien · Bosnien Herzegowina · Kroatien
Montenegro 
· North Macedonia · Kosovo

CHRISTINUS DOO – Kristina Balikic
KRSTOVA 16 – HR-31000 OSIJEK
Fon +385 91 600 4743
Email balikic.kristina@villeroy-boch.com

Belgien

Ghislain Zoete
Klaverstraat 11 · B-8710 Wielsbeke/Belgien
Fon +32 477 432789 · Fax +32 56 359696
Email ghislainzoete@telenet.be

Netherlands

nv estetika sa – Sander agentur Benelux
Rodenburgstraat 10 · 8510 Marke/Belgien
Fon +32 56 373 500 · Fon +32 56 359 696
Email estetika@skynet.be

Bulgarien

Mezonet – Julia Spassova
56 Pirin Str. · BG Sofia 1680
Fon +359 2 869 1111
Email office@mezonet-bg.com

Frankreich

nv estetika sa – Sander agentur Benelux
Rodenburgstraat 10 · 8510 Marke/Belgien
Fon +32 56 373 500 · Fon +32 56 359 696
Email estetika@skynet.be

Großbritannien · Irland

Derek Whittaker
30 Stoops Road Bessacarr
UK-Doncaster South Yorkshire DN4 7ER
Fon +44 7836 544267
Email derek.whittaker@sander-kg.de

Portugal

António Fernando Cabral
Praceta Salgado Zenha, n.º 3 – 4º D
P-2660-328 Santo António dos Cavaleiros – Loures
Fon +351 219 890576 · Fax +351 219 890576
Mobile +351 964 821168 · +351 964 176745
Email antonio.fernando.cabral@gmail.com

Russland

Haus der Mode Anna Driganova
Dornhofstr. 18 • D-63263 Neu-Isenburg
Fon +49 6102 7992288
Email modeanna@mail.ru

Schweiz

Sander AG
Tramstrasse 16a · CH-9442 Berneck
Fon +41 71 747 50 05
Email vertrieb@sander.ch
www.sander.ch

Österreich

Oliver Kutter
Blütenstrasse 24 · 89281 Altenstadt
Mobile +49 151 55052223
Email oliver.kutter@sander-kg.de

Ungarn & Rumänien

Bosve e.U. – Sladjan Prvulovic
Cumberlandstraße 123/23 • AT-1140 Wien
Mobile +43 664 887 85 326
Email p.sladjan@bosve.com